Contact Us!

Email: info@TexasCowboysAgainstCancer.org

P.O. Box 132 Ponder, TX 76259

 Board of Directors

Please contact a board member for more information, to make a donation or click here to donate online.

Jo Hatchell, President

sponsor@texascowboysagainstcancer.org        president@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Amy Gatlin, Event Chair/Historian

info@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Cindy Schiller, Vice President/Concessions

concessions@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Fran Fritz, Treasurer/Recipient Search Chair

treasurer@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Elise Shelton, Event Donation Chair

eventdonations@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Brad Shelton, Community Development

development@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Janet Settle, Marketing Director

marketing@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Joseph Weaver, Secretary

secretary@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Mary Ann Alambar, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Committee

 

Kate Crowell, Ropes for Hope

ropes@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Ben Crowell, Marketing Coordinator

Tyler Larson, Arena Events Director

Lance Martin, Arena Events Coordinator

arena@texascowboysagainstcancer.org

Bucky Buckingham, Arena Events Co-Coordinator (Mutton Bustin’)

Karah Buckingham, Muston Bustin’

Denton Chamber of Commerce

css.php